Statistics for Indie Goes Software:

  • 97 % of developers have less apps
  • 3 % of developers have more apps

Beyond Affirmations Meditation (air.com.healing_affirmations.wybwth)
Angel Staircase Meditations (air.au.com.aokangels.staircase)
Ask Angels Oracle Cards (air.com.ask_angels.oracle)
Angel Feather Oracle Cards (air.au.com.aokangels.oracle)
Ancient Wisdom Oracle Cards (air.com.tiffanysrealm.oracle)
Spirit Oracle Cards (air.org.greatwesternpublishing.spiritlite)
Intuitive Life Coaching Oracle (air.com.intuitivelifecoachingwithkelly.coaching)
Intuitive Mandala Oracle Cards (air.com.aemtintuitive.mandalas)
Vibrational Energy Oracle Deck (air.com.vibrational_energy.oracle)
Messages From Spirit Oracle (air.org.greatwesternpublishing.messages)
Visionary I Ching Oracle Cards (air.com.divination.iching)
Archangel Michael Oracle Deck (air.com.indiegoes.archangelmichael)
Happiness In Your Life Oracle (air.com.indie_goes.quotesaboutliving)
Wisdom Within Oracle Cards (air.com.indiegoes.wisdomwithin)
Fairy Tales Oracle Cards (air.com.sacredmysteryarts.oracle)
Floramations Oracle Cards (air.com.au.inspiredbyangels.floramations)
Crystal Wind Oracle Cards (air.ca.crystalwind.oraclelite)
(air.com.indiegoes.guidinglight)
Mystical Oracle Cards (air.com.indiegoes.mystical)
(air.com.indiegoes.wybwth2)
Soul Wisdom Oracle Cards (air.com.indiegoes.soulwisdom)
(air.com.indiegoes.goddess)
Earth Children Oracle Cards (air.com.indiegoes.earthchildren)

This developer has not indicated employment status yet.

Show this developer's location on map