Statistics for Novagecko extras:

  • 98 % of developers have less apps
  • 2 % of developers have more apps

Norway - Flag Battery Widget (com.novagecko.batterywidget.norway)
Giraffe skin - Battery Widget (com.novagecko.batterywidget.giraffe)
Leopard Skin Battery Widget (com.novagecko.batterywidget.leopardskin)
Tiger Skin: Battery Widget (com.novagecko.batterywidget.tigerskin)
Indonesia- Flag Battery WIdget (com.novagecko.batterywidget.indonesia)
New Zealand - Battery Widget (com.novagecko.batterywidget.newzealand)
South Africa - Battery Widget (com.novagecko.batterywidget.southafrica)
Turkey - Flag Battery Widget (com.novagecko.batterywidget.turkey)
Switzerland - Battery Widget (com.novagecko.batterywidget.switzerland)
Sweden: Flag Battery Widget (com.novagecko.batterywidget.sweden)
Jamaica - Flag Battery Widget (com.novagecko.batterywidget.jamaica)
India - Flag Battery Wiget (com.novagecko.batterywidget.india)
Hong Kong- Flag Battery Widget (com.novagecko.batterywidget.hongkong)
Greece: Flag Battery Widget (com.novagecko.batterywidget.greece)
Germany: Flag Battery Widget (com.novagecko.batterywidget.germany)
France: Flag Battery Widget (com.novagecko.batterywidget.france)
Finland - Flag Battery Widget (com.novagecko.batterywidget.findland)
Argentina- Battery Widget (com.novagecko.batterywidget.argentina)
Ying Yang: Battery Widget (com.novagecko.flagbatterywidget.yingyang)
Italy: Flag Battery Widget (com.novagecko.batterywidget.italy)
Russia - Flag Battery Widget (com.novagecko.batterywidget.russia)
Mexico - Flag Battery Widget (com.novagecko.batterywidget.mexico)
Zebra Skin Battery Widget (com.novagecko.batterywidget.cebraskin)
Japan: Flag Battery Widget (com.novagecko.flagbatterywidget.japan)
Australia - Flag Battery Widge (com.novagecko.batterywidget.australia)
Brazil: Flag Battery Widget (com.novagecko.flagbatterywidget.brazil)
Canada: Flag Battery Widget (com.novagecko.flagbatterywidget.canada)
Belgium - Flag Battery Widget (com.novagecko.batterywidget.belgium)
China - Flag Battery WIdget (com.novagecko.batterywidget.china)
England: Flag Battery Widget (com.novagecko.flagbatterywidget.englandfootball)

This developer has not indicated employment status yet.

Show this developer's location on map