Statistics for Orange SA:

  • 99 % of developers have less apps
  • 1 % of developers have more apps

Video Meeting (com.radvision.oem.orange.client)
TV d'Orange (com.orange.owtv)
Orange Cash (com.orange.orangecash.fr)
Le Cloud d'Orange (com.orange.fr.cloudorange)
Beacon Connect (com.orange.beaconconnect)
Orange Football Club Africa (com.orange.ofc)
StarAfrica (com.orange.starafrica)
PhotoDialer (com.orange.photodialer)
Orange Cineday (fr.orange.cineday)
le Bloc d'Orange (com.orange.lebloc)
Family Place (com.orange.familyplace)
Ligue 1 (com.orange.ligue1)
Orange et moi, l'espace client (com.orange.orangeetmoi)
Mail Orange (com.orange.mail.fr)
Messagerie vocale visuelle (com.orange.vvm)
Orange Business Lounge (com.orange.obl)
ma Livebox (com.orange.mylivebox.fr)
TVcommande d'Orange (com.orange.labs.manettetv)
Mon Réseau (com.orange.wifiorange)
Sauvegarde Mobile (com.orange.phonebackup)
Antivirus Orange (com.orange.kms)
118 712 annuaire pro et local (com.orange.app118712)
Orange Jobs (com.orange.OrangeJobs)
Orange Tonalité (com.orange.tonalite)
Vidéo à la demande d'Orange (com.orange.vode.fr)
Orange Pic (air.fr.orange.orangepic)
Homepoint (com.orange.hp)
Orange Maps (com.orange.maps)
Livebox Phone (com.orange.livephoneapplication)
Personal Hotspot (com.orange.personalhotspot)
118 712 pour tablette (com.orange.tab118712)
Paiement Pro (com.orange.paiementpro.fr)
Suivi Intervention (com.orange.suivi.intervention)
Contrôle Parental (com.orange.cpa)
Messagerie pro (com.orange.messageriepro)
Control My Data (com.orange.labs.mdcadvanced)
Qui m'appelle? (com.orange.whoscalling)
Homelive (com.orange.homelive)
Mes Boutiques (com.orange.mesboutiques)
Alerte vidéo (fr.orange.alertevideo)
Business Téléphonie (fr.alyotech.btel)
My Office Phone (com.orange.opootm.fr)
OBManagerPro (com.orange.fr.obmanagerpro)
Numéro Unique BTIC (com.orange.btic)
Orange MEA (com.orange.orangemea)
Parnasse (com.orange.parnasse)
Suivi Intervention by Orange (com.orange.suivi.intervention.by.orange)
Numéro Unique (com.orange.reachme)
la clé TV (com.orange.lacletv)
My Plug 2 (com.orange.myplugv2)
Manette TV d'Orange (com.orange.manettetv)

This developer has not indicated employment status yet.

Show this developer's location on map