Statistics for RYO Software:

  • 98 % of developers have less apps
  • 2 % of developers have more apps

Recycle Bin (com.ryosoftware.recyclebin)
Recurrent Notification Manager (com.ryosoftware.notificationsmanager)
Calls Blocker (com.ryosoftware.callsblocker)
Accounts Sync Profiler (com.ryosoftware.accountssyncprofiler)
Calendar Events Notifier (com.ryosoftware.calendareventsnotifier)
Toggle 3G (com.ryosoftware.toggle3g)
Battery notifier - Reborn (com.ryosoftware.batterynotifier)
APK Exporter (com.ryosoftware.apkexporter)
My Markers (com.ryosoftware.mymarkers)
Where I'm parked? (com.ryosoftware.whereismycar)
Phone Notifier - Reborn (com.ryosoftware.phonenotifier2)
Reboots monitor (com.ryosoftware.rebootsmonitor)
Telephony Backup (Calls & SMS) (com.ryosoftware.telephonydatabackup)
CPU Stats Reader (com.ryosoftware.cpustatsreader)
Text Watchface (com.ryosoftware.textwatchface)
Birthdays Notifier (com.ryosoftware.contacteventsnotifier)
init.d scripts support (com.ryosoftware.initd)
Wifi Scheduler (RANKING) (com.ryosoftware.wirelessmanager.game)
CPU Adjuster (com.ryosoftware.cputweaks)
ADB WiFi Reborn (com.ryosoftware.adbw)
Backup manager for apps & data (com.ryosoftware.appsbackup)
Wifi Scheduler (GEO) (com.ryosoftware.wirelessmanager.geolocalization)
GMail Unreads Notifier (com.ryosoftware.gmailnotifier)
Pebble Profiler for Cyanogen (com.ryosoftware.pebbleprofiler)
Pebble Volume Setter (com.ryosoftware.pebblevolumeseter)
Wifi Scheduler (com.ryosoftware.wirelessmanager)
Change Lockscreen Wallp for CM (com.ryosoftware.cyanogenlockscreenwallpaperchanger)
Donate (com.ryosoftware.unlocker)
Screen Off for Root Users (com.ryosoftware.screenoff)
HD Contact Photos (com.ryosoftware.contactphotosupdater)

This developer has not indicated employment status yet.

Show this developer's location on map