Statistics for Sylvain Saurel:

  • 100 % of developers have less apps
  • 0 % of developers have more apps

Minesweeper (com.ssaurel.minesweeper)
My Music Player Pro (com.ssaurel.musicplayer.pro)
Fast Meteo Pro (com.ssaurel.fastmeteo.pro)
Matrix Effect Live Wallpaper (com.ssaurel.matrixeffect)
Muslim Salat Times (com.app.salattimes)
Pedometer Step Counter (com.ssaurel.pedometer)
2048 Puzzle (com.ssaurel.puzzle2048)
99 Names of Allah (com.ssaurel.allahnames)
Sound Meter Noise Detector (com.ssaurel.soundmeter)
Sound Audio Recorder (com.ssaurel.audiorecorder)
Don't Stop the Train (com.ssaurel.train)
Kakuro Cross Sums (com.ssaurel.kakuro)
Indonesia Weather Plus (com.ssaurel.indonesiaweather)
Senegal Weather (com.ssaurel.senegalweather)
MP3 Cutter Ringtone Maker Pro (com.ssaurel.mp3maker.pro)
MP3 Cutter and Ringtone Maker (com.ssaurel.mp3maker)
Algeria Weather (com.ssaurel.algeriaweather)
South Africa News and Weather (com.ssaurel.southafricanews)
South Africa Weather (com.ssaurel.southafricaweather)
My Music Player (com.ssaurel.musicplayer)
Linux Man Pages (com.ssaurel.manpages)
Sudoku Number Place (com.app.sudoku)
Tiny Paint (com.ssaurel.tinypaint)
Matrix Effect Pro (com.ssaurel.matrixeffect.pro)
Senegal News (com.ssaurel.senegalnews)
Food Additives (com.ssaurel.additives)
Weather for Turkey (com.ssaurel.turkeyweather)
Weather for Lebanon (com.ssaurel.lebanonweather)
Weather for Bangladesh (com.ssaurel.bangladeshweather)
India Weather (com.app.indiaweather)
Rotary Dialer Pro (com.ssaurel.rotarydialerpro)
Live Weather Plus (com.app.liveweather)
Old School Rotary Dialer (com.ssaurel.rotarydialer)
Unicode Chars (com.ssaurel.unicodechars)
Live Weather (com.app.liveweatherlite)
Sudoku Pro (com.app.sudokupro)
(com.ssaurel.taiwanweather)
(com.ssaurel.usaweather)
(com.ssaurel.saudiarabiaweather)
(com.ssaurel.vietnamweather)
(com.ssaurel.qatarweather)
(com.ssaurel.iranweather)
(com.ssaurel.comoresweather)
(com.ssaurel.uaeweather)
(com.ssaurel.kuwaitweather)
CPU Hardware System Info Pro (com.ssaurel.cpuhardwareinfos.pro)
(com.ssaurel.pegsolitaire)
(com.ssaurel.mexiconoticias.pro)
(com.ssaurel.coloringkids.pro)
(com.ssaurel.madagascarweather)
(com.ssaurel.ivorycoastweather)
Sokoban Legend (com.ssaurel.sokoban)
(com.ssaurel.freecell)
FreeCell Solitaire Pro (com.ssaurel.freecell.pro)
Love Calculator (com.ssaurel.lovecalculator)
(com.ssaurel.malaysianews.pro)
(com.ssaurel.xylophone.pro)
Balafon African Music (com.ssaurel.balafon)
Balafon African Music Pro (com.ssaurel.balafonpro)
Sokoban Legend Pro (com.ssaurel.sokoban.pro)
(com.ssaurel.namesallah)
(com.ssaurel.namesallah.pro)
(com.ssaurel.indianames.pro)
Hadiths English (com.ssaurel.hadith.en)
Adhan Alarm (com.app.adhanalarm)

This developer has not indicated employment status yet.

Show this developer's location on map