Statistics for Ubisoft Entertainment:

  • 99 % of developers have less apps
  • 1 % of developers have more apps

Howrse (com.ubisoft.owlient.howrse)
Just Dance 2015 Controller (com.ubisoft.dance.justdance2015companion)
Prince of Persia Classic (org.ubisoft.premium.POPClassic)
Valiant Hearts : The Great War (com.ubisoft.adventure.valiant_hearts_ggtv)
Just Dance Now (com.ubisoft.dance.JustDance)
Anno: Build an Empire (com.ubisoft.strategy.annobae)
M&M Clash of Heroes (com.ubisoft.mightandmagic.clashofheroes)
Rayman Jungle Run (com.pastagames.ro1mobile)
Horse Haven World Adventures (com.ubisoft.horsehaven.adventures)
Assassin’s Creed® Unity App (com.ubisoft.assassin.unity.companion)
Assassin's Creed Pirates (com.ubisoft.assassin.pirates)
Prince of Persia Shadow&Flame (com.ubisoft.princeofpersia.shadowandflame.ggp)
Valiant Hearts The Great War (com.ubisoft.adventure.valiant_hearts_trial)
Rayman Fiesta Run (com.ubisoft.rayman.fiestarun)
Heroes of Might & Magic III HD (com.ubisoft.mightandmagic.heroesiii)
CSI: Hidden Crimes (air.com.ubisoft.csi.HiddenCrimes)
Assassin’s Creed® IV Companion (com.ubisoft.assassin.blackflag)
Trials Frontier (com.ubisoft.redlynx.trialsfrontier.ggp)
Rabbids Big Bang (com.ubisoft.rabbids.bigbang.ggp)
Nutty Fluffies Rollercoaster (com.UBI.A90.WW)
Uplay (com.ubisoft.uplay)
Driver Speedboat Paradise (com.ubisoft.driver.hotwaters)
Watch Dogs Companion : ctOS (com.ubisoft.watchdogs.ctos)
Monkey King Escape (com.ubisoft.monkeyking)
Far Cry® 4 Arena Master (com.ubisoft.farcry.arenamaster.companion)
Far Cry® 4 Arcade Poker (com.ubisoft.farcry.poker)
Battle of Heroes (com.ubisoft.battleofheroes)
Watch Dogs Dark Clouds (com.ubisoft.watchdog)
Little Raiders Robin's Revenge (com.fgol.LittleRaiders)
Assassin’s Creed® London Gangs (com.ubisoft.aclondon)
Care Bears™ Belly Match (com.ubisoft.carebearsmatch3)
Rabbids Appisodes (com.ubisoft.rabbidsappisodes)
Sandstorm: Pirate Wars (com.ubisoft.sandstormpiratewars)
(com.ubisoft.anno2205comp)
Smurfs Epic Run (com.ubisoft.smurfs)
(com.ubisoft.raymanadventures)
Far Cry 3 Outpost (com.ubisoft.farcry.outpost)
Rayman® Legends Beatbox (air.com.ubisoft.rayman.beatbox.android)
Hungry Shark World (com.ubisoft.hungrysharkworld)
Shape Up Battle Run (com.ubisoft.ShapeUp.companion)
Rabbids Appisodes (com.ubisoft.rabbids.invasion)
(com.ubisoft.raymananniversary)

This developer has not indicated employment status yet.

Show this developer's location on map