Statistics for Zed Worldwide SA:

  • 99 % of developers have less apps
  • 1 % of developers have more apps

Animal Circus (com.playerx.animalcircus_new)
Bubble Boom Challenge 2 (z.playw.bubbleboom)
Hollywood Hotel (com.playerx.hh)
Demolition Frenzy (zed.playerx.DemolitionFrenzy_gp)
Spy In a Box (zed.playerx.spy_gp)
Life Is A Love Story (com.playerx.lials_googleplay)
The Comics Level (com.zed.thecomicslevel)
Apphunter (com.zed.apphunter)
Candies City : The Battle (zed.playerx.candy_gp)
4x4 Buggy Offroad Racing -Free (baltorogames.buggyoffroad)
Hollywood Hospital 3 - Free (z.playw.hh3_PPD)
Ultimate Rally Champs 2 - Free (baltoro.urc2.system)
Zombie Slash - Free (baltorogames.zombie)
Prison Escape - Free (com.baltoro.escapealcatraz)
Bubble Bubble - Free (com.baltoro.bubblebubble)
Hollywood Hospital 3 (z.playw.hh3)
(com.BubbleBoom1_2)
Track Nest (com.zed.tracknest)
2 in 1 Dragons & Demons (com.zed.dragonsdemons)
Rocket Rats (com.baltoro.rocketrats)
Adrenaline Rush Miami Nights (com.baltorogames.miaminights)
Demolition Frenzy! - Free (com.zed.DemolitionFrenzy)
Pang Remixed (z.playw.pang)
Blast Blox (com.playerx.blastblox.bb)
(com.baltorogames.jellymaniappd.wrap)
(com.baltoro.snake.wrap)
(com.baltoro.junglerun)
(com.baltoro.solitaire)
(zed.playerx.rollnrun_gp)
(com.playerx.rollnrun)
(com.baltoro.snake)
(com.baltorogames.jellymaniappd)
(com.games365.motorbikes2014.wrap)
(com.baltoro.bubblebeachsaga)
(com.baltoro.umbchmp)
(com.bitbull.crosstheroad)
(com.baltoro.urc2015)
(com.baltoro.urc2015.wrap)
(baltoro.quadbikespro.wrap)
(com.baltoro.flappydino.wrap)
(com.baltoro.junglerun.wrap)
(com.baltoro.solitaire.wrap)
(com.baltoro.flappydino)
Quad Bikes Pro (baltorogames.quadbikespro)

This developer has not indicated employment status yet.

Show this developer's location on map